Databases A-Z

Title Off-campus Access Rights With AI-enhanced Features
大公報(1902~1949)(via 全國報刊索引) P [272], [189]
大學數字圖書館國際合作計劃 China Academic Digital Associative Library (CADAL) P [272], [178], [217]
大美晚報(1929~1949)Shanghai evening post and mercury (via 全國報刊索引) P [189]
大陸報(1911–1949)China express (via 全國報刊索引) P [189]
字林洋行中英文報紙全文數據庫 North China daily news & Herald newspapers and Hong lists (via 全國報刊索引) P [272], [189]
學位論文庫 China Doctoral Dissertations Full-text Database & China Masters' Theses Full-Text Database (via CNKI 中國知網) (AI-Powered) P [274], [272], [185]
學術期刊庫 China Academic Journal Network Publishing Database (CNKI) (AI-Powered) P [274], [272], [178]
學術輯刊庫 (via CNKI 中國知網) (AI-Powered) Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only [274], [272], [178]
小報(1897~1952)(via 全國報刊索引) P [189]
尚儀近代華文書籍暨圖像資料庫 P [272], [252], [217]
數碼中藥標本館 Digital Herbarium for Chinese Medicines No restriction [272], [252], [257]
文心閣古籍數據庫 - 四庫全書 P [272]
文泉學堂 P [272], [217]
新聞報(1893–1949)(via 全國報刊索引) P [189]
明實錄、朝鮮王朝實錄、清實錄資料庫 No restriction [272], [257], [178], [217]
易閱通 ereading China Ebook Hub P [272], [217]
時事新報(1911~1948)(via 全國報刊索引) P [189]
時報(1904~1939)(via 全國報刊索引) P [189]
晚清期刊全文數據庫 Late Qing Dynasty Periodical Full-text Database (via 全國報刊索引) P [272], [178], [189]
期刊文獻資訊網 NCL Taiwan Periodical Literature No restriction [272], [257], [189]
歷代文玩器物譜錄全文庫 P [272], [178]
民國日報(1916–1947)(via 全國報刊索引) P [189]
民國近代史料 P [272], [251], [252], [178], [217]
港澳中文期刊論文索引 Hong Kong and Macau Index to Chinese Periodicals No restriction [272], [257]
漢籍全文資料庫 Scripta Sinica database P [272], [217]
漢達文庫 CHANT (CHinese ANcient Texts) P [272], [178]
申報 Shun Pao (via 全國報刊索引) P [272], [189]
當代中文報紙數據庫 P [272]
皮書數據庫 P [272], [178], [217]
益世報(1915~1949)(via 全國報刊索引) P [189]

Pages


Important Notes:

  • Users should not use Virtual Private Network (VPN) service when accessing e-resources from off campus. This may trigger suspension of user's account.
  • For security reason, you are advised to change NetPassword regularly via IdPortal and follow the password rules. Please visit the ITS website for details.