Databases A-Z

Title Off-campus Access Rights
3D Anatomy for Speech Language Pathology (via Anatomy.TV) P
3D Atlas of Massage and Manual Therapies (via Anatomy.TV) P
中國博士碩士學位論文全文數據庫 China Doctoral Dissertations and Master's theses Full-Text Database (via CNKI 中國知網) P
中國基本古籍庫 Chinese Classic Ancient Books P
中國年鑒網絡出版總庫 China Yearbook Full-text Database (CNKI) P
中國方志庫 P
中國歷代石刻史料彙編 (via 書同文古籍數據庫) P
中國生物醫學文獻服務系统 SinoMed P
中國知網 CNKI P
中國資訊行 Infobank China P
中國連環畫數字圖書館 Sinocomic Digital Library P
中國重要報紙全文數據庫 China Core Newspapers Full-text Database (via CNKI 中國知網) P
中文期刊全文數據庫 (民國時期期刊全文數據庫) Chinese Periodical Full-text Database (via 全國報刊索引) P
中文社會科學引文索引 Chinese Social Sciences Citation Index (CSSCI) P
中文醫學主題詞表 Chinese Medical Subject Headings P
中港電視電影刊物資料庫 P
中華文史學術論著庫 P
中藥方劑圖像數據庫 Chinese Medicine Formulae Images Database No restriction
中藥材圖像數據庫 Chinese Medicinal Material Images Database (CMMID) No restriction
中藥資料庫 Chinese Herbal Medicine Database No restriction
九宮大成 電子版 Nine Modes Manual Online No restriction
人民日報 People's Daily P
北大法寶 (PKULAW.COM) Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only
古今圖書集成 P
四部叢刊 (via 書同文古籍數據庫) P
大學數字圖書館國際合作計劃 China Academic Digital Associative Library (CADAL) P
字林洋行中英文報紙全文數據庫 North China daily news & Herald newspapers and Hong lists (via 全國報刊索引) P
學術期刊庫 China Academic Journal Network Publishing Database (CNKI) P
數碼中藥標本館 Digital Herbarium for Chinese Medicines No restriction
文泉學堂 P

Pages

A: PolyU Staff/Students/other eligible Library Card holders
P: PolyU Staff/Students only
Within Library use only : Please refer to Databases available within Library or on campus only


Important Notes:

  • Users should not use Virtual Private Network (VPN) service when accessing e-resources from off campus. This may trigger suspension of user's account.
  • For security reason, you are advised to change NetPassword regularly via IdPortal and follow the password rules. Please visit the ITS website for details.