Databases A-Z

Title Off-campus Access Rights
East View Geospatial LandScan Global Archive P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
EBSCO eBook Collection P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
EBSCOhost P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
ECHO e-Books P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Ecology Abstracts (1982+) A - All authorized Library users
EconBiz U - Unrestricted
EconLit A - All authorized Library users
Economist Intelligence Unit (1996+) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
EdStats U - Unrestricted
Education: The Complete Encyclopedia (1998) L - Available within the Library or on campus only
EduDonor Index: Worldwide directory of grants for educational institutions P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
EIU Global Forecasting Service P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Electronics and Communications Abstracts (1981+) A - All authorized Library users
Elgaronline. Business Collection P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Elgaronline. Social and Political Science Collection P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Embase P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Emerald business, management and economics ebook series collection P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Emerald Emerging Markets Case Studies P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Emerald Management eJournals A - All authorized Library users
Emerald social sciences ebook series collection P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Encyclopaedia Britannica Online (Current) A - All authorized Library users
Encyclopedia of industrial biotechnology P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Encyclopedia of Life Science P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Encyclopedia of Polymer Science & Technology (Latest Edition) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Encyclopedia of Soil Science P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Encyclopedia of Statistics in Behavioral Science (Latest Edition) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Encyclopedia of Statistics Sciences (Latest Edition) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Endocrinology Abstracts (1985-1986) A - All authorized Library users
Engineered Materials Abstracts (1986+) A - All authorized Library users

Pages