Databases A-Z

Title Off-campus Access Rights
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
CAJ Full-text Database (中國期刊全文數據庫) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Calcium & Calcified Tissue Abstracts (1982+) A - All authorized Library users
Cambridge Archive Editions Online. East & Southeast Asia Collection P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Cambridge Books Online P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Cambridge Core P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Cambridge Journals Online P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Catalysts & Catalysed Reactions P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
CBMdisc 中國生物醫學文獻數據庫 (1980-2003) L - Available within the Library or on campus only
CEIC China Database P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Ceramic Abstracts (1975+) A - All authorized Library users
CHANT (CHinese ANcient Texts 漢達文庫) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Chemical Hazards in Industry P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Chemoreception Abstracts (1982+) A - All authorized Library users
ChemSpider U - Unrestricted
China : trade, politics, and culture, 1793-1980 P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
China Academic Digital Associative Library (CADAL) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
China Core Newspaper Databases (中國重要報紙全文數據庫) (2000-2005) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
China Digital Library (中華數字書苑) A - All authorized Library users
China Doctor Dissertations Full-text Database (中國博士學位論文全文數據庫) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
China Master Theses Full-text Database (中國優秀碩士學位論文全文數據庫) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
China Reference Works online (中國工具書集錦在線) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
China Yearbook Full-text database (中國年鑒全文數據庫) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Chinamaxx Digital Libraries = 中文集獻 P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Chinese Biological Abstracts Database 中國生物學文獻數據庫 (1986+) L - Available within the Library or on campus only
Chinese Civil War and U.S.-China Relations: Records of the U.S. State Department's Office of Chinese Affairs (1945-1955) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Chinese Electronic Periodical Services (中文電子期刊服務) (1991+) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Chinese Medical Current Contents (CMCC) 中文生物醫學期刊文獻數據庫 (1994-2003) L - Available within the Library or on campus only
Chinese Medicinal Material Images Database (CMMID) (中藥材圖像數據庫) U - Unrestricted
Chinese Social Sciences Citation Index (中文社會科學引文索引) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only

Pages