Library Staff Directory

  Telephone No. Email Address
University Librarian's Office
University Librarian Dr Shirley CW Wong (852)2766-6856 shirley.cw.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Officer Ms Debbie Yuen 2766-6857 lbdebbie@polyu.edu.hk
Executive Officer Ms Pauline Lai 2766-6855 lbplai@polyu.edu.hk
 
Information Literacy Project  
Principal Investigator Dr Shirley CW Wong 2766-6856 shirley.cw.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Senior Project Fellow Dr Johnny Yuen 2766-6854 johnny.kl.yuen@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Ms Carol Ma 2766-6854 carol.ma@polyu.edu.hk
 
Information Services, Research Support, User Experience & Outreach
Information Services
Section Head
Faculty Librarian (Design)
Ms Susanna Tsang 2766-6858 lbstsang@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian
Faculty Librarian (Health Sciences)
Ms Karen Chan 2766-6886 lbkaren@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian
Faculty Librarian (Construction & Environment)
Ms Celia Chow 2766-6852 lbcelia@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II
Faculty Librarian (Applied Social Sciences)
Ms Becky Chan 2766-4644

becky.kn.chan@polyu.edu.hk

Library Assistant I Mr Tommy Fong 2766-6892 lbtommy@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Tracy Lau 2766-6971 lbtracyf@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Mr Leung Wai-keung 2766-6971 lbkeung@polyu.edu.hk
 
Research Support
Section Head Ms Janice Chia 2766-6853 janice.chia@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II
Faculty Librarian (Hotel & Tourism Management)
Mr Eddie Ko 2766-6908 eddie.ko@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II
Faculty Librarian (Applied Science & Textiles)
Ms Kendy Lau 3400-3998 ching.lau@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II
Faculty Librarian (Engineering)
Ms Aster Zhao 2766-6859 aster.zhao@polyu.edu.hk
 
User Experience & Outreach
Section Head
Faculty Librarian (Business)
Mr William Ho 2766-6893

lbwkho@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Librarian
Faculty Librarian (Chinese, Bilingual Studies, General Education)
Ms Lydia Ngai 3400-3165 lydia.ngai@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II
Faculty Librarian (English Language)
Ms Christine Ho 2766-6860 christine.sw.ho@polyu.edu.hk
 
Administration
Associate Librarian Ms Ann Au 2766-6861 lblcau@polyu.edu.hk
 
Planning and Project Development
Section Head Ms Gladys Tam 2766-6872 gladys.tam@polyu.edu.hk
 
Management Support
Executive Officer Ms Sue Fung 2766-6330 sue.fung@polyu.edu.hk
Personal Secretary Ms Deris Chim 2766-6896 lbderis@polyu.edu.hk
 
Access Services
Section Head Ms Clarice Hui 2766-7884 clarice.hui@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Christine Chow 2766-6881 lbcchow@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Ella Ma 2766-6867 ella.ma@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Diana Wong 2766-6968 lbscwong@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Yuen Yuk-ching 2766-6882 lbturtle@polyu.edu.hk
Library Revitalization & Infrastructure
Executive Officer Ms Denise Chan 2766-6879 denisemy.chan@polyu.edu.hk
 
Collections & Scholarly Communication
Associate Librarian Ms Cindy Lui 2766-6910 lbsclui@polyu.edu.hk
 
Collection Development
Section Head Ms Mei Li 2766-6699 lbmeili@polyu.edu.hk
 
Acquisitions
Assistant Librarian Ms Josephine Lee 2766-6900 lbjolee@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Mr Stephen Chan 2766-6976 lbykchan@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Sindy Lam 2766-6904 lbsindy@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Mr Gary Siauw 2766-6906 gary.siauw@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Young Pui-shan 2766-6894 lbshan@polyu.edu.hk
 
Metadata and Bibliographic Services
Assistant Librarian (In-charge) Ms Tang Sin Yee 2766-6914 sinyee.tang@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian Ms Helen Sin 2766-6913 lbhelens@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II Ms Terese Man 3400-3197 terese.man@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II Dr Rebecca Yu 2766-6850 lbrebecy@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian 
(Institutional Research Archive)
Ms Ada Cheung 3400-3196 lbada@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Linda Chu 2766-6913 lblinda@polyu.edu.hk
 
Digital Development & Services
Associate Librarian Mr Ivan Chan 2766-6869 ivan.sb.chan@polyu.edu.hk
 
Systems & Digital Services
Assistant Librarian Mr Wayne Lam 2766-6887 ywlam@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II Ms Sandy Cheng 2766-6911 sandy.cheng@polyu.edu.hk
Information Technology Officer Mr Teddy Lee 2766-6903 teddy.fs.lee@polyu.edu.hk
Senior Library Assistant Mr Lee Siu-san 2766-6877 lbsiusan@polyu.edu.hk
Senior Library Assistant Mr Edmond Wong 2766-6973 lbedmond@polyu.edu.hk
 
Media Services
Assistant Librarian II Mr Leo Wong 2766-6895 leo.ch.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Manda Man 2766-6880 lbskman@polyu.edu.hk