Library Staff Directory

  Telephone No. Email Address
University Librarian's Office
University Librarian Dr Shirley CW Wong (852)2766-6856 shirley.cw.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Officer Ms Debbie Yuen 2766-6857 lbdebbie@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II Ms Pauline Lai 2766-6855 pauline.lai@polyu.edu.hk
Executive Officer Ms Elizabeth Chung 2766-7734 elizabeth.chung@polyu.edu.hk
 
Library Space Planning
Section Head Ms Clarice Hui 2766-7884 clarice.hui@polyu.edu.hk
Executive Officer Ms Denise Chan 2766-6879 denisemy.chan@polyu.edu.hk
 
Academic Support
Associate Librarian Ms Janice Chia 2766-6853 janice.chia@polyu.edu.hk
 
Collection Development
Section Head Ms Mei Li 2766-6699 lbmeili@polyu.edu.hk
 
Research Support
Assistant Librarian
Faculty Librarian
(Hotel & Tourism Management)


Interim Faculty Librarian
(Construction & Environment)
Mr Eddie Ko 2766-6908 eddie.ko@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian
Faculty Librarian
(Design)

 
Ms Jenny Lam 3400-3998 jenny.ty.lam@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II
Faculty Librarian
(Engineering)
Mr Ernest Lam 2766-6852 ernest.lam@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II
Faculty Librarian
(
Science & Fashion and Textiles) 
Ms Iris Wai 2766-6916 iris.wai@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Mr Tommy Fong 2766-6892 lbtommy@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Tracy Lau 2766-6971 lbtracyf@polyu.edu.hk
 
User Experience & Outreach
Section Head
Faculty Librarian
(Business)
 
Mr William Ho 2766-6893

lbwkho@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Librarian
Faculty Librarian
(Health and Social Sciences)
 
Ms Lydia Ngai 3400-3165 lydia.ngai@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II
Faculty Librarian
(Humanities)
Ms Queennie Ip 2766-6860 queennie.ip@polyu.edu.hk
 
Open Educational Resources & Outstanding Work by Students Projects
Project Coordinator Ms Carol Ma 2766-6854 carol.ma@polyu.edu.hk
 
Administration
Associate Librarian Ms Ann Au 2766-6861 lblcau@polyu.edu.hk
 
Management Support
Personal Secretary Ms Deris Chim 2766-6896 lbderis@polyu.edu.hk
 
Access Services
Section Head Ms Clarice Hui 2766-7884 clarice.hui@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II Ms Rita Wong 2766-6871 rita-kw.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Executive Officer Ms Wendy Wong 2766-6867 wendy-cy.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Crisy Cheung 2766-6968 crisy.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Christine Chow 2766-6881 lbcchow@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Yuen Yuk-ching 2766-6882 lbturtle@polyu.edu.hk
 
Resource Management
Associate Librarian Ms Cindy Lui 2766-6910 cindy.lui@polyu.edu.hk
 
Acquisitions
Section Head Ms Gladys Tam 2766-6872 gladys.tam@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian Ms Josephine Lee 2766-6900 lbjolee@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Sindy Lam 2766-6904 lbsindy@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Mr Gary Siauw 2766-6906 gary.siauw@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Winnie Tsang 2766-6976 winnie.tsang@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Young Pui-shan 2766-6894 lbshan@polyu.edu.hk
 
Metadata and Bibliographic Services
Section Head Ms Tang Sin Yee 2766-6914 sinyee.tang@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian  Ms Ada Cheung 3400-3196 lbada@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II Ms Irene Chan 3400-3197 lai-lee.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II Dr Rebecca Yu 2766-6850 rebecca.yu@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Mr Humphrey Ho 2766-6915 humphrey-w-h.ho@polyu.edu.hk
 
Digital Development & Services
Associate Librarian Mr Ivan Chan 2766-6869 ivan.sb.chan@polyu.edu.hk
 
Digital Initiatives and Technologies 
Assistant Librarian Mr Frankie Leung 2766-7489 frankie.kw.leung@polyu.edu.hk
Information Technology Officer Mr Eddie Hong 2766-6895 eddie-wd.hong@polyu.edu.hk
Library Assistant I Ms Manda Man 2766-6880 lbskman@polyu.edu.hk
 
Systems & Digital Services
Section Head Mr Howard Wong 2766-6887 howard-hl.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Librarian II Ms Sandy Cheng 2766-6911 sandy.cheng@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Manager Mr Teddy Lee 2766-6903 teddy.fs.lee@polyu.edu.hk