Databases A-Z

Title Off-campus Access Rights With AI-enhanced Features
JSTOR Artstor P [252]
Just Style Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only [178]
Kai Juan Ba Fen Zhong (開卷八分鐘) P [250]
Kanopy P [250]
KCI-Korean Journal Database P [178]
Keledge 可知 P
Late Qing Dynasty Periodical Full-text Database 晚清期刊全文數據庫 (via 全國報刊索引) P
LawinfoChina Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only
Laws of Hong Kong Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only
LeapSpace (ScienceDirect full-text + Scopus data) (AI-Powered) P [274]
Learning on Screen No restriction [250], [257]
Legal Reference System (via Hong Kong Judiciary) No restriction [257]
Lexis+ Hong Kong Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) with Full Text (via EbscoHost) (AI-Powered) P [274], [178]
Linguistics Abstracts Online (via EbscoHost) (AI-Powered) P [274]
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) (via ProQuest) P
Lloyd's List Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only [189], [191]
Local TV Programs P [250]
LOCUS: SIAM's Online Journal Archive P [178]
LSEG Workspace Within Library use only for PolyU staff & students [178], [189], [191]
Manhua Digital Archive P [272]
MAS Reference eBook Collection (via EbscoHost) (AI-Powered) P [274], [217]
MAS Ultra-School Edition (via EbscoHost) (AI-Powered) P [274], [178]
Masters of Architecture Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only [252]
Materials Science & Engineering Collection (via ProQuest) P [178]
MathSciNet (via AMS & EBSCOhost) (AI-Powered) P [274], [178]
Medline (via EbscoHost) (AI-Powered) P [274], [178]
MedlinePlus No restriction [178]
Medscape No restriction [178], [189]
Merriam-Webster Unabridged A [251]

Pages


Important Notes:

  • Users should not use Virtual Private Network (VPN) service when accessing e-resources from off campus. This may trigger suspension of user's account.
  • For security reason, you are advised to change NetPassword regularly via IdPortal and follow the password rules. Please visit the ITS website for details.