Databases A-Z

Title Off-campus Access Rights
Just-style.com Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only
Kai Juan Ba Fen Zhong (開卷八分鐘) P
Kanopy P
KCI-Korean Journal Database P
Late Qing Dynasty Periodical Full-text Database 晚清期刊全文數據庫 P
LawinfoChina Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only
LawinfoChina (北大法律英文网) Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only
Laws of Hong Kong Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only
Learning on Screen No restriction
Lexis Advance Hong Kong Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) with Full Text (via EbscoHost) P
Linguistics Abstracts Online (via EbscoHost) P
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) (via ProQuest) A
Lloyd's Law Reports (via i-law.com) Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only
Lloyd's List Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only
Local TV Programs P
LOCUS: SIAM's Online Journal Archive P
MAS Reference eBook Collection (via EbscoHost) P
MAS Ultra-School Edition (via EbscoHost) P
Masters of Architecture P
Materials Science & Engineering Collection (via ProQuest) A
MathSciNet P
Medicines Compendium (eMC) No restriction
Medline (via EbscoHost) P
MedlinePlus No restriction
Medscape No restriction
Merriam-Webster Unabridged A
Methods in Organic Synthesis P
Military & Government Collection (via EbscoHost) P
Millennium Development Goals (MDG) No restriction

Pages


Important Notes:

  • Users should not use Virtual Private Network (VPN) service when accessing e-resources from off campus. This may trigger suspension of user's account.
  • For security reason, you are advised to change NetPassword regularly via IdPortal and follow the password rules. Please visit the ITS website for details.