Databases A-Z

Title Off-campus Access Rights With AI-enhanced Features
中國資訊行 Infobank China P [272], [178], [189], [191]
中國近代報紙庫 (via 全國報刊索引) P [189]
中國連環畫數字圖書館 Sinocomic Digital Library P [272], [252], [217]
中國重要報紙全文數據庫 China Core Newspapers Full-text Database (via CNKI 中國知網) (AI-Powered) P [274], [272], [189]
中外標準數據庫 China Standards Database P [272], [254]
中央日報(1928~1949)(via 全國報刊索引) P [189]
中文期刊全文數據庫 (民國時期期刊全文數據庫) Chinese Periodical Full-text Database (via 全國報刊索引) P [272], [178]
中文社會科學引文索引 Chinese Social Sciences Citation Index (CSSCI) P [272], [256], [178]
中文醫學主題詞表 Chinese Medical Subject Headings (CMeSH) P [272], [251]
中文集獻 Chinamaxx P [272], [178], [217]
中港電視電影刊物資料庫 P [257]
中華博物通考 (AI-Powered) P [274], [272]
中華快報(1876~1878)Shanghai courier & China gazette (via 全國報刊索引) P [189]
中華數字書苑 China Digital Library A [272], [217]
中華數字書苑 工具書庫 China Digital Library e-references P [272], [251], [217]
中華文史學術論著庫 P [272], [178]
中華經典古籍庫 Chinese Classic Ancient Books Database P [272]
中藥方劑圖像數據庫 Chinese Medicine Formulae Images Database No restriction [272], [252], [257]
中藥材圖像數據庫 Chinese Medicinal Material Images Database (CMMID) No restriction [272], [252], [257]
中藥資料庫 Chinese Herbal Medicine Database No restriction [272], [252], [257]
九宮大成 電子版 Nine Modes Manual Online No restriction [272], [252], [257]
人民日報 People's Daily P [272], [189]
內閣大庫檔案 Archives of the Grand Secretariat P [272]
典籍整理文獻數據庫 P [272]
北大法寶 (PKULAW.COM) Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only [272]
古今圖書集成 P [272], [217]
可知 Keledge P [272], [217]
四部叢刊 (via 書同文古籍數據庫) P [272], [251], [178]
國家標準. 食品 GB Standards. Food (via CNKI) (AI-Powered) P [274], [254]
國文天地雜誌資料庫 P [272], [178]

Pages


Important Notes:

  • Users should not use Virtual Private Network (VPN) service when accessing e-resources from off campus. This may trigger suspension of user's account.
  • For security reason, you are advised to change NetPassword regularly via IdPortal and follow the password rules. Please visit the ITS website for details.