Databases A-Z

Title Off-campus Access Rights
Skift Research Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only
Smithsonian Open Access No restriction
Social Science Research Network (SSRN) No restriction
Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) (via Web of Science) P
Social Services Abstracts (via ProQuest) P
Sociological Abstracts (via ProQuest) P
South China Morning Post (SCMP) P
SPIE Digital Library P
SPORTDiscus (via EbscoHost) P
Sports Medicine & Exercise Science in Video (via Alexander Street) P
Springer Nature Link P
Springer Protocols P
STATdx P
State Papers Online Colonial: Asia (via Gale) P
Statista P
Sunday Times Historical Archive, 1822–2021 (via Gale) P
Taiwan Citation Index - Humanities and Social Sciences (TCi-HSS) 臺灣人文及社會科學引文索引資料庫 No restriction
Taylor & Francis eBooks P
Taylor & Francis Online P
Teacher Reference Center (via EbscoHost) P
Telegraph Historical Archive, 1855-2021 (via Gale) P
The Video Journal of Counseling and Therapy (via Alexander Street) P
Theatre in Video (via Alexander Street) P
TIB AV-Portal No restriction
Times Digital Archive, 1785-2019 (via Gale) P
Times Higher Education P
Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive, 1902-2019 (via Gale) P
Translation Studies Bibliography P
Turning Grey To Green: The Green Deck Project Development Study No restriction
udn 讀書館 P

Pages

A: PolyU Staff/Students/other eligible Library Card holders
P: PolyU Staff/Students only
Within Library use only : Please refer to Databases available within Library or on campus only


Important Notes:

  • Users should not use Virtual Private Network (VPN) service when accessing e-resources from off campus. This may trigger suspension of user's account.
  • For security reason, you are advised to change NetPassword regularly via IdPortal and follow the password rules. Please visit the ITS website for details.