Humanities

Title Off-campus Access Rights
Kai Juan Ba Fen Zhong (開卷八分鐘) P
Kanopy P
Linguistics Abstracts Online (via EbscoHost) P
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) (via ProQuest) A
MLA Directory of Periodicals (via EbscoHost) P
MLA International Bibliography (via EbscoHost) P
Music Online: Opera in Video (via Alexander Street) P
NetLanguages: IELTS Preparation P
NetLanguages: Methodology for Teachers A
Nine Modes Manual Online 九宮大成 電子版 No restriction
Old HK Newspaper 香港舊報紙 No restriction
Oxford Academic P
Philosopher's Index (via ProQuest) A
Research into Higher Education Abstracts P
SAGE Research Methods Video: Core P
SAGE Research Methods Video: Practical Research and Academic Skills P
Teacher Reference Center (via EbscoHost) P
Theatre in Video (via Alexander Street) P
Translation Studies Bibliography P
Vogue Archive (via ProQuest) A
中國基本古籍庫 Chinese Classic Ancient Books P
中國學術期刊網絡版 China Academic Journal Network Publishing Database (CNKI) P
中國年鑒網絡出版總庫 China Yearbook Full-text Database (CNKI) P
中國方志庫 P
中國歷代石刻史料彙編 (via 書同文古籍數據庫) P
中國知網 CNKI P
中國連環畫數字圖書館 Sinocomic Digital Library P
中文期刊全文數據庫 (民國時期期刊全文數據庫) Chinese Periodical Full-text Database (via 全國報刊索引) P
中文社會科學引文索引 Chinese Social Sciences Citation Index (CSSCI) P
中華數字書苑 China Digital Library A

Pages


Important Notes:

  • Users should not use Virtual Private Network (VPN) service when accessing e-resources from off campus. This may trigger suspension of user's account.
  • For security reason, you are advised to change NetPassword regularly via IdPortal and follow the password rules. Please visit the ITS website for details.