| Available at : PolyU students and staff: Online Access through SSO login Other users: Online Access |
| Off-campus Access Rights : P - PolyU Staff/Students only |
| Coverage : 1994+ |
| Search Guide | Online Demo |
| Terms and Conditions |
From 26 July 2024, EBSCO will perform scheduled maintenance on the backend systems which may last up to 10 days. During this scheduled maintenance:
- Access to EBSCO interfaces and databases will not be affected.
- Users will experience a pause in the availability of new or updated content for EBSCO products, including e-books and research databases.
- Online Help in the classic EBSCO user interfaces will not be available while this Help content is accessible from the Product Help menu on EBSCO Connect.
Art & Architecture Complete provides abstracts and full-text articles from various periodicals including English-language periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins, as well as periodicals published in French, Italian, German, Japanese, Spanish, Dutch, and Swedish. While abstracting coverage begins with January 1994, full-text coverage for selected periodicals begins in 1997.
Subjects coverage: Advertising Art, Antiques, Archaeology, Architecture and Architectural History, Art History, Computers in Art, Crafts, Decorative Arts, Fashion Design, Folk Art, Graphic Arts, Industrial Design, Interior Design, Landscape Architecture, Motion Pictures, Museology, Non-WesternArt, Painting, Photography, Pottery, Sculpture, Television, Textiles, Video.