| Available at : PolyU students and staff: Online Access through SSO login Other users: Online Access |
| Off-campus Access Rights : P - PolyU Staff/Students only |
| Search Guide | Online Demo |
| Terms and Conditions |
From 26 July 2024, EBSCO will perform scheduled maintenance on the backend systems which may last up to 10 days. During this scheduled maintenance:
- Access to EBSCO interfaces and databases will not be affected.
- Users will experience a pause in the availability of new or updated content for EBSCO products, including e-books and research databases.
- Online Help in the classic EBSCO user interfaces will not be available while this Help content is accessible from the Product Help menu on EBSCO Connect.
Business Source Complete provides full text for over 2,800 scholarly business journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and much more. More than 200 of the journals have PDF full text back to 1965 or the first issue published. This database is updated on a daily basis.
The following databases could also be accessed.
- Academic Search Premier
- ERIC
- EBSCO Animals
- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
- Hospitality and Tourism Complete
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
- MAS Ultra - School Edition
- MasterFILE Premier
- Newspaper Source
- Primary Search
- Professional Development Collection
- Regional Business News
- The Serials Directory
- Textile Technology Index
- Vocational and Career Collection