Open Access

Title Off-campus Access Rights
African Development Indicators (ADI) No restriction
American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE) Conferences No restriction
Bills Database (via Legislative Council of Hong Kong) No restriction
BioMed Central No restriction
ChemSpider No restriction
Common Spatial Data Infrastructure (CSDI) Portal No restriction
Digital Collections Portal No restriction
Digital Image Database No restriction
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) No restriction
EconBiz No restriction
Education Statistics (EdStats) No restriction
ERIC via Institute of Education Sciences (IES) No restriction
Gender Statistics No restriction
Global Economic Monitor (GEM) No restriction
Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette 香港特別行政區政府憲報 No restriction
Health Nutrition and Population Statistics (HNPStats) No restriction
Hong Kong e-Legislation No restriction
Hong Kong Education Bibliographic Database (香港教育文獻數據庫) No restriction
Hong Kong Government Reports Online (1842 – 1941) No restriction
Hong Kong Journals Online No restriction
Hong Kong Tourism Board PartnerNet.hktb.com No restriction
Hong Kong's War Crimes Trials Collection No restriction
ICONDA CIB Library No restriction
IHO Publications No restriction
Index to Organism Names No restriction
International Comparison Program (ICP) No restriction
International Debt Statistics (IDS) No restriction
Joint External Debt Hub (JEDH) No restriction
Learning on Screen No restriction
Legal Reference System (via Hong Kong Judiciary) No restriction

Pages

A: PolyU Staff/Students/other eligible Library Card holders
P: PolyU Staff/Students only
Within Library use only : Please refer to Databases available within Library or on campus only


Important Notes:

  • Users should not use Virtual Private Network (VPN) service when accessing e-resources from off campus. This may trigger suspension of user's account.
  • For security reason, you are advised to change NetPassword regularly via IdPortal and follow the password rules. Please visit the ITS website for details.