Article Databases

Database Title Remote Access Rights
AACE Digital Library P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
ABI/INFORM (1971+) via ProQuest A - All authorized Library users
Academic Search Premier (EbscoHost) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
ACI Manual of Concrete Practice Online P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
ACM Digital Library (individual title varies) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
ACS publications. Journals and Magazines P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
ACS symposium series online P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
AIDS and Cancer Research Abstracts (1982+) A - All authorized Library users
Allied and Complementary Medicine (1985+) A - All authorized Library users
Annual Reviews P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
ANTE: Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering (1981+) A - All authorized Library users
Approval Guide (Latest Edition) L - Available within the Library or on campus only
Arbitration CD-ROM: Resources on International Commercial Arbitration L - Available within the Library or on campus only
Art Full Text P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Art Index Retrospective (1929-1984) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
ARTbibliographies modern A - All authorized Library users
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975+) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
ASCE Library P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
ASM Alloy Center Online (current) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
ASM Handbook Online (current) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
ASM Journals P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
ASME journals P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Assessment Resource Centre U - Unrestricted
AVCJ Database (1990+) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Bankscope P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
BCIS Online (Building Cost Information Service Online) (current) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Bibliography of Pragmatics Online P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Biological Sciences (1982+) A - All authorized Library users
BioMed Central U - Unrestricted
BIOSIS Previews (2001+) P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only