P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only

PolyU students and staff are allowed to remotely access the following Library subscribed databases.

Database Title Subject and more ...
Social Work Abstracts (1965+) Social Work
Sport Discus (1830+) Rehabilitation Sciences
Springer LINK Online Libraries Building & Construction
SpringerLink
Stylesight.com Art & Design
Tax Planning & Compliance in Asia Accounting & Finance
Taylor & Francis Online Multi-Disciplinary
Taylor & Francis Science & Technology Library Multi-Disciplinary
Teacher Reference Center Education
Textile Technology Index (TTI) (1944+) Textiles Technology & Research
The Institution of Engineering and Technology e-book Engineering (General)
Theatre in Video Humanities
Thomson Reuters Knowledge Accounting & Finance
Traditional Chinese medical database system (中醫藥數據庫檢索系統) Medicine & Health Science
Ulrichsweb.com (current) Periodicals Directories
Value Line Investment Survey (current 3 months) Accounting & Finance
Video Librarian Plus (1986+) Books Catalogues & Audio-Visual Materials
Visual Thesaurus References
Vocational and Career Collection (individual title varies) Education
Web of Knowledge Multi-Disciplinary
Web of Science Multi-Disciplinary
Westlaw China Law (China)
Westlaw HK Law (Hong Kong)
Westlaw International Law (General)
Wiley Encyclopedia of Biomedical Engineering (Latest Edition) Biotechnology
Wiley Encyclopedia of Electrical and Electronics Engineering (Latest Edition) Engineering, Electrical & Electronic
Wiley Encyclopedia of Telecommunication (Latest Edition) Engineering, Electrical & Electronic
Wiley Online Library Engineering, Civil & Structural
WiseNews (電子剪報) (1998+) Hong Kong Information
Woodhead textile technology collection Textiles Technology & Research