P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only

PolyU students and staff are allowed to remotely access the following Library subscribed databases.

Database Title Subject and more ...
AACE Digital Library Computing & Computer Science
Academic Search Premier (EbscoHost) Accounting & Finance
Academic Video Online Multi-Disciplinary
AccessMedicine Medicine & Health Science
ACI Manual of Concrete Practice Online Building & Construction
ACM Digital Library (individual title varies) Computing & Computer Science
ACS publications. Journals and Magazines Biotechnology
ACS symposium series online Biotechnology
Airiti Books 華藝中文電子書 China Studies
Analytical Abstracts (1980+) Chemistry & Chemical Engineering
Annual Reviews Science (General)
Apabi e-references (Apabi 工具書庫) China Studies
Art & Architecture in Video Art & Design
Art Full Text Art & Design
Art Index Retrospective (1929-1984) Art & Design
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975+) Art & Design
ARTstor Digital Library Art & Design
ASCE Library Engineering, Civil & Structural
ASM Alloy Center Online (current) Engineering, Manufacturing
ASM Handbook Online (current) Engineering, Manufacturing
ASM Journals Biology & Life Science
ASME journals Engineering, Mechanical
Australian Directory of Academic Research and Special Libraries, The Library & Information Science
Australian Standards (Latest Edition) Standards & Technical Specifications
AVCJ Database (1990+) Accounting & Finance
Bankscope Accounting & Finance
BCIS Online (Building Cost Information Service Online) (current) Building & Construction
Bibliography of Asian Studies (1971+) Humanities
Bibliography of Pragmatics Online Language & Linguistics
Biological abstracts (1993-2000) Biology & Life Science