Home
Hours
myRecord
Find Resources
Research Help
Using the Library
User Information
Projects
About Us
Books
Classic Catalogue
PolyU Reads
e-Books
Course Reserves
HKALL & Other Libraries
Articles, Journals, News
Databases
e-Journals
Serials
Citation Linker
Newspapers
e-Reference
Google Scholar
PolyU Collections
Institutional Repository
Examination Paper
Electronic Theses
Course Schemes
Images, Audios, Videos
AV Collection
Online Audio Libraries
Video on Demand
Image Databases
e-Learning Programmes
English Courses
Henry Stewart Talks
Skills4studycampus
New Additions
Books
Journals
AV Materials
Researchers@Library
Interlibrary Loans & Document Delivery
Topical Research Guides
RefWorks
Library Workshops
Library Instruction & Online Programmes
Information Literacy for PolyU Curriculum
Subject Research Guides
AV Guides
Research Enhancement Centre
How-to Videos
Faculty Librarians
e-Forms
Library Card Application
Guides
Photocopying and Printing
Locating Materials
Loan Privileges
Library No. (Barcode)
Library PIN
Renew & Request
LibCafe@PolyU
Library Facilities & Rooms
iBooking System
Room Schedule in REC
FAQ
Computers, Internet and Wireless Access
Internet Access
Notebook Printing
Remote Access
Library@Smartphone (AirPAC)
Software / Browsers in Public PCs
iPolyU App
Undergraduate Students
Postgraduate Students
Academic, Research & Admin Staff
Non-academic & General Grade Staff
Alumni
Special Borrowers
Students with Special Needs
Library Revitalization Project
Multimedia Project for Int'l & Local Students
Read@PolyU
About the Library
Collections
Collection Development
Services
Home
›
Databases A-Z
Databases A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Quick Title Search
Is equal to
Is not equal to
Contains
Contains any word
Contains all words
Starts with
Does not start with
Ends with
Does not end with
Does not contain
Is empty (NULL)
Is not empty (NOT NULL)
Database Title
Remote Access Rights
Passport
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Periopath (期刊文獻資訊網)
U - Unrestricted
Philosopher's Index (1940+)
A - All authorized Library users
PILOTS database
A - All authorized Library users
Plant Science (1994+)
A - All authorized Library users
Political, Economic, and Military Conditions in China: Reports and Correspondence of the U.S. Military Intelligence Division (1918-1941)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Pollution Abstracts (1981+)
A - All authorized Library users
PolyU Course Scheme Database
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
PolyU Electronic Theses
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
PolyU Examination Paper Database
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
PolyU Institutional Repository
U - Unrestricted
Primary Search (individual title varies)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses
A - All authorized Library users
ProQuest Science and Technology Collection
A - All authorized Library users
Prospects Planner
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
PsycARTICLES
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
PsycInfo (1806+)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
PubMed
U - Unrestricted
Quick Links
e-Forms
Honour with Books
New Materials Recommendations
Locating Library Materials
Renew & Request
Guides
Databases
A-Z
Subject
Type of Resource
Remote Access Rights