Home
Hours
myRecord
Find Resources
Research Help
Using the Library
User Information
Projects
About Us
Books
Classic Catalogue
PolyU Reads
e-Books
Course Reserves
HKALL & Other Libraries
Articles, Journals, News
Databases
e-Journals
Serials
Citation Linker
Newspapers
e-Reference
Google Scholar
PolyU Collections
Institutional Repository
Examination Paper
Electronic Theses
Course Schemes
Images, Audios, Videos
AV Collection
Online Audio Libraries
Video on Demand
Image Databases
e-Learning Programmes
English Courses
Henry Stewart Talks
Skills4studycampus
New Additions
Books
Journals
AV Materials
Researchers@Library
Interlibrary Loans & Document Delivery
Topical Research Guides
RefWorks
Library Workshops
Library Instruction & Online Programmes
Information Literacy for PolyU Curriculum
Subject Research Guides
AV Guides
Research Enhancement Centre
How-to Videos
Faculty Librarians
e-Forms
Library Card Application
Guides
Photocopying and Printing
Locating Materials
Loan Privileges
Library No. (Barcode)
Library PIN
Renew & Request
LibCafe@PolyU
Library Facilities & Rooms
iBooking System
Room Schedule in REC
FAQ
Computers, Internet and Wireless Access
Internet Access
Notebook Printing
Remote Access
Library@Smartphone (AirPAC)
Software / Browsers in Public PCs
iPolyU App
Undergraduate Students
Postgraduate Students
Academic, Research & Admin Staff
Non-academic & General Grade Staff
Alumni
Special Borrowers
Students with Special Needs
Library Revitalization Project
Multimedia Project for Int'l & Local Students
Read@PolyU
About the Library
Collections
Collection Development
Services
Home
›
Databases A-Z
Databases A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Quick Title Search
Is equal to
Is not equal to
Contains
Contains any word
Contains all words
Starts with
Does not start with
Ends with
Does not end with
Does not contain
Is empty (NULL)
Is not empty (NOT NULL)
Database Title
Remote Access Rights
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
CAJ Full-text Database (中國期刊全文數據庫)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Calcium & Calcified Tissue Abstracts (1982+)
A - All authorized Library users
Cambridge books online
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Cambridge Journals Online
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Catalysts & Catalysed Reactions
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
CBMdisc 中國生物醫學文獻數據庫 (1980-2003)
L - Available within the Library or on campus only
CEIC China Database
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Ceramic Abstracts (1975+)
A - All authorized Library users
CHANT (CHinese ANcient Texts 漢達文庫)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Chemical Hazards in Industry
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Chemoreception Abstracts (1982+)
A - All authorized Library users
ChemSpider
U - Unrestricted
China : trade, politics, and culture, 1793-1980
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
China Core Newspaper Databases (中國重要報紙全文數據庫) (2000-2005)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
China Data Online
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
China Digital Library 中華數字書苑
A - All authorized Library users
China Doctor Dissertations Full-text Database (中國博士學位論文全文數據庫)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
China Master Theses Full-text Database (中國優秀碩士學位論文全文數據庫)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
China Monthly Statistics Online (current)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
China Reference Works online (中國工具書集錦在線)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
China Yearbook Full-text database (中國年鑒全文數據庫)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Chinamaxx Digital Libraries = 中文集獻
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Chinese Biological Abstracts Database 中國生物學文獻數據庫 (1986+)
L - Available within the Library or on campus only
Chinese Civil War and U.S.-China Relations: Records of the U.S. State Department's Office of Chinese Affairs (1945-1955)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Chinese Electronic Periodical Services (中文電子期刊服務) (1991+)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
Chinese Medical Current Contents (CMCC) 中文生物醫學期刊文獻數據庫 (1994-2003)
L - Available within the Library or on campus only
Chinese Medicinal Material Images Database (CMMID) (中藥材圖像數據庫)
U - Unrestricted
Chinese Social Sciences Citation Index (中文社會科學引文索引) (CD-Rom: 2001, Online: 1998, 2005-2009)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
CINAHL database (1982+)
P - PolyU Students/Faculty/Staff only
1
2
next ›
last »
Quick Links
e-Forms
Honour with Books
New Materials Recommendations
Locating Library Materials
Renew & Request
Guides
Databases
A-Z
Subject
Type of Resource
Remote Access Rights